C.No.Ry.—Eastern Lines—Ontario District—Quinte Division The Quinte Division encompassed the following:
  • Brockville Subdivision: Brockville to Westport, 44.4 miles
  • Coe Hill Branch: Ormsby Junction to Coe Hill, 7.2 miles
  • Irondale Subdivision: York River Junction to Kinmount Junction, 51.0 miles
  • Marmora Branch: from Belmar, 9.6 miles
  • Maynooth Subdivision: Trenton to Wallace, 117.6 miles
  • Picton Subdivision: Trenton to Picton, 30.6 miles
  • BannockburnTweed Subdivision: Yarker to Bannockburn, 54.5 miles
Time Table No./Date Effective
Refer to
C.No.Ry.—Ottawa Division.
Refer to C.N.Rys.—Eastern Lines—Ontario District—Ottawa & Toronto Divisions.

Time tables shown thus are from the JPS collection.