C.N.Rys.—Central Region—Montréal District—Ottawa, Portland & St. Lawrence Divisions The Montréal District was organized as follows:
  • Montréal Terminals:
    • Jacques-Cartier Jct.: Turcot PQ to Jacques-Cartier Jct. PQ;
    • L'Assomption: Montréal PQ to Pt. Aux Trembles PQ; and
    • Mount Royal: Montréal PQ to Cartierville PQ.
  • Ottawa Division:
    • Algonquin: Madawaska to Otter Lake;
    • Beachburg: Federal to Brent;
    • Hurdman: Federal to Ottawa (Union) and Hurdman;
    • Locksely: Golden Lake to Pembroke; and
    • Renfrew: Ottawa to Madwaska.
  • Portland Division:
    • Iberville: Bellevue Jct. PQ to Noyan PQ;
    • St. Hyacinthe: Richmond PQ to Southwark PQ; and
    • Sherbrooke: Island Pond VT to Richmond PQ.
  • St. Lawrence Division:
    • Alexandria: Riverside to East Alburgh VT;
    • Beauharnois: Ste. Martine PQ to Beauharnois PQ;
    • Cornwall: Manitoba Yard to Turcot PQ;
    • Frelighsburg: Frelighsburg PQ to Farnham PQ;
    • Granby: Farnham PQ to Waterloo PQ;
    • Hemmingford: St. Isidore Jct. PQ to Hemmingford PQ
    • Massena: Brosseau PQ to Massena, NY;
    • Rouses Point: St. Lambert PQ to Rouses Point NY;
    • Vanleek: Glen Robertson to Hawkesbury; and
    • Versailles: S.S.&C Jct. PQ to Farnham PQ.
Time Table No./Date Effective
Refer to C.N.Rys.—Central Region—Northern Ontario District—Capreol, Hornepayne & Ottawa Divisions.
Refer to C.N.Rys.—Cental Region—Montréal District—Ottawa & St. Lawrence Divisions

Time tables shown thus are from the JPS collection.