C.No.Ry.—Eastern Lines—Ontario District—Nipissing The Nipissing Division encompassed the following:
  • Algoma Eastern Connection: 2.4 miles
  • Brent Subdivision: Brent to Capreol, 144.8 miles
  • Garson Branch: Garson Junction to Garson, 3.7 miles
  • Key Harbor Branch: Key Junction to Key Harbor, 6.2 miles
  • Pembroke Subdivision: Rideau Junction to Brent, 157.8 miles
  • Ruel Subdivision: Capreol to Foleyet, 148.3 miles
  • Sellwood Branch: Milnet to Sellwood, 5.2 miles
  • Sudbury Subdivision: Parry Sound to Capreol, 127.0 miles
  • Sudbury Terminals: Sudbury Junction to Sudbury, 5.2 miles
& Superior Divisions The Superior Division encompassed the following:
  • Long Lake Subdivision: Hornepayne to Jellicoe, 150.5 miles
  • Nipigon Subdivision: Jellicoe to Port Arthur, 147.9 miles
  • Oba Subdivision: Foleyet to Hornepayne, 148.1 miles
Time Table No./Date Effective
Refer to C.No.Ry.—Eastern Lines—Ontario Division—Lake Superior District.
Refer to C.No.Ry.—Eastern Lines—Ontario District—Ottawa & Toronto Divisions.

Time tables shown thus are from the JPS collection.