C.No.Ry.—Eastern Lines—Ontario District—Ottawa & Toronto Divisions The Ottawa Division encompassed the following:
  • Brockville Subdivision: Brockville to Westport, 44.4 miles (from Quinte Division)
  • Ottawa Terminals : Rideau Junction to Hurdman, 6.0 miles (from Toronto Division)
  • Pembroke Subdivision: Rideau Junction to Brent, 157.8 miles (from Nipissing Division)
  • Picton Subdivision: Trenton to Picton, 30.6 miles (from Quinte Division)
  • Rideau Subdivision: Trenton to Rideau Junction, 146.2 miles (from Toronto Division)
  • Tweed Subdivision: Yarker to Bannockburn, 55.0 miles (from Quinte Division)
The Toronto Division encompassed the following:
  • Coe Hill Branch: Ormsby Junction to Coe Hill, 7.2 miles (from Quinte Division)
  • Irondale Subdivision: York River Junction to Kinmount Junction, 51.0 miles (from Quinte Division)
  • Marmora Branch: Belmar, 9.6 miles (from Quinte Division)
  • Maynooth Subdivision: Trenton to Wallace, 117.6 miles (from Quinte Division)
  • Muskoka Subdivision: Todmorden to Parry Sound, 143.2 miles
  • Orillia Subdivision: Udney to Orillia, 10.2 miles
  • Toronto Terminals: Toronto to Todmorden, 5.6 miles
  • Trenton Subdivision: Todmorden to Trenton, 105.0 miles (from Quinte Division)
Time Table No./Date Effective
Refer to:
C.No.Ry.—Eastern Lines—Ontario District—Nipissing & Superior Divisions;
C.No.Ry.—Eastern Lines—Ontario District—Quinte Division; and
C.No.Ry.—Eastern Lines—Ontario District—Toronto Division.
Refer to C.N.Rys.—Eastern Lines—Ontario District—Nipissing, Ottawa, Superior & Toronto Divisions.

Time tables shown thus are from the JPS collection.