C.No.Ry.—Ottawa Division The C.No.Ry. Ottawa Division included the following:
  • Bannockburn Subdivision: Yarker to Bannockburn, 55.0 miles
  • Bessemer & Barrys Bay Railway: Bessemer Junction to Bessemer, 4.8 miles
  • Brockville Subdivision: Brockville to Westport, 44.3 miles
  • Coe Hill Subdivision: Ormsby Junction to Coe Hill, 7.2 miles
  • Irondale Subdivision: York River Junction to Kinmount Junction, 51.9 miles
  • Maynooth Subdivision: Trenton to Wallace, 117.6 miles
  • Marmora Branch: Marmora Junction to Cordova, 9.6 miles
  • Picton Subdivision: Picton to Trenton, 30.6 miles
  • Rideau Subdivision: Ottawa to Trenton, 146.2 miles
  • Toronto Terminals: Toronto to East Don, 5.6 miles
  • Trenton Subdivision: Trenton to East Don, 105.0 miles
Time Table No./Date Effective
Refer to:
C.No.Ry.—Eastern Lines—Ontario District—Quinte Division
C.No.Ry.—Eastern Lines—Ontario District—Toronto Division.

Time tables shown thus are from the JPS collection.